Darrel and Gail Voth

Directors of Mobilization, Beautiful Feet Missionary Training and Sending, Choctaw, Oklahoma

Liberia- End of the week update!

Leave a comment

image

Well, it’s the end of the week and I’m short just $325. We will be purchasing plane tickets as soon as our visas are approved, which should be the beginning of next week.  So there is still time to give. I had a dear friend say, I can just give a little money. Hey, with $325 left it’s just gonna take a few little bits of money. Just go here: http://bit.ly/BFgive, individual support, 0287 – Darrel and Gail Voth.

If you can’t give please pray that this money will come in and that all the details will come together. I will be posting prayer requests as we get even closer and dates are solidified. I will also post pictures and updated when I can.

Thanks for coming on this journey with me,

Leave a Reply

