Darrel and Gail Voth

Directors of Mobilization, Beautiful Feet Missionary Training and Sending, Choctaw, Oklahoma

Liberia- Another Update

Leave a comment

image

God working. And I just stand here in awe. I waited until this morning to update so I could check with our book keeper to double check on the funds. As it stands at noon, I only need $500 in the next few days. I can’t believe how you all have responded.  My heart is so full and the stories from this trip have already started. I can’t wait to see what He continues to do.

Leave a Reply

