Darrel and Gail Voth

Directors of Mobilization, Beautiful Feet Missionary Training and Sending, Choctaw, Oklahoma

Liberia Trip – Update

Leave a comment

image

I am completely encouraged by our Father and overwhelmed by your generosity. In the past 24 hours, $1,450 has come in, that’s over half within 24 hours! I’m standing in amazement. I still need the other $1,250 by the end of the week but my heart is so full. If you were thinking about giving and haven’t yet, please do so. It’s fairly simple, click on this link: http://bit.ly/BFgive, Individual Support, 0287 – Darrel and Gail Voth.

I have scheduled my yellow fever vaccination, and have started gathering information for the Visa.

I am just so encouraged. I cannot wait to meet the “family” Pam and Eric speak of so fondly, see their ministry, hear their hearts and just love on their children.

Leave a Reply

